IAPA IS PART OF THE VERTICAL PRO 2021

Dear IAPA - Friends,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our loyal IAPA companions who have supported us over the last few years, either as exhibitors, speakers or visitors to our annual trade fair.
You have witnessed the transformation of the last years: from IAPA Meeting to Adventure Sports Convention, from small to a bit bigger, from adventure park to ropes course industry.
The time seems ripe to take the next step: We are therefore very happy to be part of the VERTICAL PRO family from 2021 and follow the idea to benefit from the network and know-how as well as the synergy effects of the different associations and trade fairs around tree care, industrial climbing, climbing halls - and now also the ropes courses.

 

Dear ASC Exhibitors of the last years,

we would absolutely like to have you in Friedrichshafen at the IAPA AREA!
We expect visitors from the climbing forest, ropes course and adventure sports sectors, providers of adventure education events and tourist attractions, people interested in equipment, technology, construction and maintenance, as well as software solutions and marketing channels.
Exhibitor registrations will take place directly through the VERTICAL PRO exhibition team, but we will be happy to guide you through the registration process. Contact Tine at the IAPA office by phone or send us an email at k.duvinage@iapa.cc

 

Dear IAPA Innovation Award interested parties,

the IAPA Innovation Award will of course also be presented in Friedrichshafen. Again with a pitch and with poster presentations - only this time in front of a much larger audience.
More information will follow as soon as our concept for this year is finalized.

 

Dear visitors of the previous ASC,

bringing together exhibitors from the ropes course, climbing halls, tree care and industrial climbing sectors at VERTICAL PRO offers a unique opportunity to analyze existing interfaces, benefit from each other and exploit synergies.
You can expect interesting lectures and numerous practical workshops. Take the opportunity to talk to experts about hot topics in the industry.

DIE IAPA AUF DER VERTICAL PRO 2021

Liebe IAPA - Freunde,

an dieser Stelle möchten wir allen treuen Wegbegleitern der IAPA danken, die uns in den letzten Jahren entweder als Aussteller, Referent oder als Besucher unsere alljährliche Messe unterstützt haben.
Ihr habt den Wandel der letzten Jahre miterlebt: vom IAPA Meeting zur Adventure Sports Convention, von klein zu etwas größer, vom Abenteuerpark zur Seilgartenbranche.
Die Zeit scheint reif, den nächsten Schritt zu gehen: Wir freuen uns daher sehr, ab 2021 Teil der VERTICAL PRO Familie zu sein und folgen der Idee, vom Netzwerk und Know-How sowie den Synergieeffekten der unterschiedlichen Verbände und Messen rund um Baumpflege, Industrieklettern, Kletterhallen - und nun auch der Seilgärten zu profitieren.

 

Liebe ASC - Aussteller der letzten Jahre,

wir möchten Euch unbedingt in Friedrichshafen in der IAPA AREA dabei haben!
Wir erwarten Besucher aus den Bereichen Kletterwald, Seilgarten und Abenteuersport, Anbieter erlebnispädagogischer Veranstaltungen und touristischer Attraktionen, Interessenten zu den Themen Equipment, Technik, Bau und Wartung, sowie an Software-Lösungen und Vermarktungs-Kanälen.
Die Ausstelleranmeldungen finden direkt über das VERTICAL PRO Messeteam statt, aber gern begleiten wir Euch beim Anmeldeprozess. Meldet euch per Telefon bei Tine im IAPA Büro oder schreibt uns eine E-Mail an k.duvinage@iapa.cc

 

Liebe IAPA Innovation Award Interessierte,

der IAPA Innovation Award wird selbstverständlich auch in Friedrichshafen vergeben werden. Wieder mit einem Pitch und mit Posterpräsentationen - nur dieses Mal vor einem weit größeren Publikum.
Weitere Informationen folgen, sobald unser diesjähriges Konzept steht.

 

Liebe Besucher der bisherigen ASC,

die Zusammenführung von Ausstellern der Branchen Seilgarten, Kletterhallen, Baumpfleger und Industrirekletterer auf der VERTICAL PRO bietet die einmalige Möglichkeit, vorhandene Schnittstellen zu analysieren, voneinander zu profitieren und Synergien zu nutzen.
Euch erwarten interessante Fachvorträge und zahlreiche Praxis-Workshops. Nutzt die Gelegenheit für Gespräche mit Experten zu brandaktuellen Themen der Branche.